One Week Summary & October Summary | 一周总结&十月总结

in #cn4 years ago

头像.jpg
Hello Everyone, I am Alkaid, a newbie for joining in only 7 days. There is a summary about the last week also October.

I noticed this Platform when I wanna write some articles to keep my English from degenerating, and I do not want to be misunderstood for I write in both English and Chinese.

My first Blog Hello World! is produced on that morning when I was just approved the sign-up. I was shocked that I just level up from 25 to 47 in only 4 hours after my first blog.

People here are very nice, and I found a folk of CN language speakers, join in this family bring me positive emotions and handbook written by @honoru, also lost of help from @ericet and @tanlikming etc.

The critic [Lady Alkaid MOVIES] Hot Movie: Better Days - You protect the world, I protect you is the first critic in my life, I mean not only the impressions about the movie but also I wrote some comments about the actors and the plot.

Also, I participated in the #cn-voice activity, and bring a song 'The Mountain Friary'(see more at 'The Mountain Friary' --Confession from a Romantic poet ). I said that I will prepare the dancing vision of the song when I received more than 50 Upvotes. Actually, I received 93 upvotes till November 2. I will prepare it and upload it as soon as possible.

I would like to say sorry about the late of dance vision, but I will update the process during this period. I am not a professional dancing actress, so it will take a long time for preparing.

At last, I am Alkaid, Looking forward to the new friend from Steem.


大家好,我是瑶光,一个刚加入社区一周的萌新小白。这一篇十月小结,也可以算得上是我加入一周的总结吧。十月过去得很快,目前在Steemit上发布了3篇文章。刚进入这个社区的我对它还是很好奇的。

我是从17年年底的比特币勒索事件开始了解比特币的区块链,因为本身不是学计算机的,所以对它也不是很熟悉。了解到这个社区是因为发现回国后自己的英文水平在退步,于是想到是不是可以找一些国外的平台,保持写作以保持英语水平。加之这个社区身边认识的人很少。有时也害怕一些看上去正常的言论被人曲解,无辜遭受网络暴力。于是了解到了Steem平台来。在分享生活和文化的同时,额外再有一些小收入,也是一个不错的选择。

我的第一篇贴子Hello World! |打开新世界的大门发布与我刚通过注册账户的那天早上。在我发帖4小时以后,我打开了平台,发现自己已经达到了47级,虽然,我非常震惊,没有想到升级速度这么快。

当然在我疯狂的找组织抱大腿的情况下,我加入了CN区新手村的群里。可以说群里的各位大佬们给了很多帮助。甚至米高大佬@honoru 还给写了新手指南和建议,帮助我了解了这个社区。村长大大@ericet也是非常热心帮助我,让我有不懂的问题就告诉他,他给我解答。也遇上了爱唱歌的阿力哥@tanlikming ,从此全民K歌互关列表里又多了一位新朋友。

在这里我也写下了我人生中第一篇影评少年的你,我的意思不是观后感,而是真的有认真评价剧情和演员的演技,应该说可以算得上是影评了吧。

第一次参加这里的活动,是参加了这一期的好声音 #cn-voice ,主题是民歌,于是我选择了一首Winky诗作曲,屈原作词的《山鬼》。(详见我的好声音参加贴子#好声音【瑶光翻唱】《山鬼》——来自浪漫主义诗人屈原的表白)并且成功收获93个赞。看来这个视频版是必须得安排上了啊。

目前我观看了《山鬼》舞蹈的三个主流版本,觉得千岁寂的版本更加贴合歌词的祭祀主题,但就歌词而言,似乎还少了些什么。想更加贴切一些,于是我向学舞蹈的姐姐咨询了一下,准备重新编排一下,希望能够将我理解的《山鬼》舞蹈呈现给大家。当然因为我不是舞蹈专业,很多编排可能做得不够好,希望大家不要介意。有什么建议可以等视频出来以后告诉我哦。另外因为现排,准备时间可能会比较久,在这里先跟大家说一下对不起啦。我们会尽快准备好的。

今天看到账户里有了9.733的Steem,很开心,希望在以后的时间能够保持初心,继续前行。勾搭起这里的小伙伴们,认识新的朋友,打开新的大门。

我是瑶光,希望在这里认识很多不一样的朋友。

Sort:  

这里的朋友都很友好的

Posted using Partiko iOS

厉害的小妹妹👍🍭
!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈,谢谢小姐姐,一起加油加油加油😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ladyalkaid! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

你好鸭,ladyalkaid!
@annepink赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 6枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!在猜拳界,我还没有输过!


You win!!!! 你赢了!我这新手村猜拳小能手的名号让给你了! 给你1枚SHOP币!

好的!感谢大佬的鼓励!比心😘

Posted using Partiko Android

天哪!
我居然读完你的英文文章

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79