Rock your stomach in Szechwan/ 翻滚吧,肠胃之四川篇

in #cn8 years ago

This is a person guide for you to discover some gorgeous food in Szechwan that your travel agency will never tell you.

行在四川,怎可错过它远近闻名的小吃。今天,让我为大家带来一份旅游团永远不会告诉你的私家美食推荐。

Here are some personal recommendations of the treasure I found.I know can't cover everything tasty because I am not local there,feel free to add your type in the comments below if I miss something.Let's build this map now!

下面是一些我发现并推荐给大家的的一些宝贝。我知道今天在这儿我不可能覆盖所有四川的美食,毕竟我也不是当地人,欢迎大家在下方的评论区查漏补缺,好让我们携手一起完善我们的美食地图!

I love travel and I love sharing my journey with all of you.It's good to see cultural diversity is growing in Steem,to get more people getting envolved in this wonderful topic,I will put this post on cn-food.If you haven't check this tag yet,don't miss it.You will find your passion here,be a part of food lovers and get yourself charge all the time.Discover the gorgeous food is our mission,stay tuned for more pleasant journey in the future.
我喜欢旅游,也致力于把我的旅程中的欢乐带给每个人。看到steem平台的文化多元性一天天的增长,我很开心。为了让更多的人更快的加入美食这个话题中,我会将这篇文章放到cn-food这个标签下。如果你从未关注过这个标签,不要错过。这是一个由一群对着美食有着完美追求的人创建的新标签,成为他们的一员可以激发你对美食的热情并让你在每日的工作上蓄电待发。发现美食是我们的宗旨和目标,未来我们会有更多美味可口的旅程,保持关注,莫要错过哦。

Sort:  

Look delicious and make me hungry.

that's the point.lots of good food are waiting for u,I will find it for u.Stay tuned.

恩,很好吃的样子。

很美味的样子,谢谢分享!我是南方人,从没去过四川,所以对你所介绍的菜式并不熟悉。有个小建议,如果能在每道菜前加上菜名就更完美了。

直接指图找着吃更方便

Is that last one a Liu Sha Bao , or a Char siu bao? Looks like a yummy feast!

None,it's actually kind of home baked food. I know the restaurant owner.

Well the food looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63