Nighwalker / 自然中的夜行者

in #cn8 years ago (edited)

Hi,today I am going to show you several shots I've been taken for the whole night when I first moved into a beautiful town,Banff. Being in the new place is always exciting and that's exactly I couldn't sleep that night. I sit there and keep asking myself what if I record this moment as part of my memory? That 's it,let's do it.

IMG_3700061f0.jpg

IMG_3699ad63d.jpg

IMG_369737f84.jpg

IMG_36984360b.jpg
There is nothing I could ask for except becoming a part of the night.

To know more about my story with Banff,wait for my next update.Leave a comment below and let me know how you feel.

hi,大家大家好,今天我会给大家带来一些我刚到这个美丽的Banff小镇时一次不眠夜的故事。到了一个新地方,初来乍到,那种新鲜感会持续很久,这也是激发我这次整晚夜观星空的源头。我就坐在湖旁,试着问自己如果我将这晚看到的一些有趣的东西记录下来,往后回忆起来那该是件多有意义的事呀。就这样,我就趁热打铁的将自己融入了这不眠之夜。

没有什么我更想追求的除了将自己和这美丽的夜景融为一体。

想了解更多我与banff公园的故事? 请时刻关注我的下一次更新,欢迎各位朋友在下方留言你们的感受。

Sort:  

好美的星空啊。

I live in Kelowna British Columbia, and ive been through Banff many times going towards Edmonton, the night sky is beautiful and if your lucky, at the right time of year, you will see the northern lights! Its quite spectacular! Try in November between 12 and 3 am is the best viewing time!

Image credit hufingtonpost.ca

I got some luck but it's really not something I can get,it happens so fast when it happens.

It will be much better in November! You will see! 😉👍

漂亮噢。。。银河我只拍过一次。。。

谢谢支持,一晚没睡还是有收获的,这种机会往往转瞬即逝。

I don't say that others are bad, but the first one is amazing!

the first one is a mistake actually aha,I found it pretty cool like a lighting.

yes, it was a cool mistake:)

谢谢支持哈,还有更多我的自然景观作品后续会更新。

Nice photographs!

they are more coming on the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62