Banff Diary 1 - little princess like to be model / Banff国家公园旅游日记第1记 我房东家想当模特的小公主

in #cn8 years ago

Like you see in my title,I had lots of memories in Banff. Today,my model is the daughter of my house owner in Banff. She has lots of ideas in her head and she told me she wants to be a model when she grow older. We were really good friends and she let saw the difference of how passionate she live her life,I have to say I am quite impressive. She will come to ask me help her taking photos whenever she could find I am having a rest in the house,besides,she will make some funny emothions to get her own form of photography.Even a little girl can be so happy everyday no matter happens,what wrong with our adults? Nothing will stop you if you conquer yourself.

IMG_37112f6d2.jpg
Look at her,so cuttie,I know she love the Vodaka I give it to her as a gift
IMG_3714f39f8.jpg

IMG_37159a07a.jpg

IMG_3716d0d94.jpg

IMG_3717f126b.jpg

IMG_371868c96.jpg

IMG_37128be3d.jpg
There is really nothing can stop her feel the positive about everything happens in her life

This is just a glance of the most usual day in Banff, there are a lot more about these magic journey,keep me noticed and leave a comment below to let me know how you feel about it

正如你在我标题中所看到的,Banff给了我很多美好的回忆。今天,我的模特是我在Banff的租住的房东家的小女儿。她是个聪明机灵的小女孩儿,她和我说她现在最大的梦想是长大后可以当一名职业模特,我觉得她只要坚持这个想法,就会有实现的那一天。我们是非常好的好朋友,从她的身上,我看到了那种难能可贵的一个小女孩儿对生活的激情与美好未来的向往。对此,我很佩服她。这么小就有了自己想做的事,她有事没事儿看我在房间就会来找我,然后摆出各种古灵精怪的表情让我给她拍照。一个这么小的孩子都在为了自己的梦想每天坚持的走着,更何况我们成年人呢?想来其实没有什么能阻挡我们每个人追逐梦想的道路只要我们战胜那个懒惰的自己,变得坚定。

这仅仅是我在Banff的美好回忆中的一个角落,也是我在Banff最平常的一天,如想了解更多,请时刻关注的我的更新并在下方留言,我很高兴大家参与到我这段欢乐的时光的互动当中。

Sort:  

很可爱的小盆友。

Cute young lady. I wish her good luck only. But The picture with vodka iin elder ages could me a kind of compromate )))

have a cup of vodka in the middle of the night is quite comfortable.

Why not? ))))))

I never heard of Banff before . I went to visit China for a whole month . This little girl is western ? Is there a bit community there ? Anyways keep on showing your country and people . Good luck .

sorry if I confust u,Banff national park,in Canada. I work there for a long time this year,this is a part of of my everyday life there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25