CN的朋友大家好!我是來自香港的Kristy

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

CN區的朋友, 大家好!

我叫Kristy,來自香港,我加入了Steemit這個大家庭大概一個星期左右,很開心成為Steemit社區的一份子,並有機會與大家分享我的愛好和想法,請大家多多關照 ☺

webwxgetmsgimg2.jpeg

經過我的朋友介紹,認識到這個平台,也是剛剛開始接觸Bitcoin和加密貨幣,還有很多需要學習。我曾在美國加州讀大學,所以很喜歡美國加州這個地方,喜歡聖地牙哥的愜意輕鬆,喜歡洛杉磯的文化多元 。不過最喜歡的還是洛杉磯, 因為各國的美食都在這裡找到。

這是跟朋友畢業時在大學的圖書館外的照片,站在最左邊就是我啦, 當是還是長頭髮呢。

IMG_3577.JPG


畢業後,我在洛杉磯工作了1年,放假平時喜歡跟朋友到處浪。這是在洛杉磯Downtown的 The Last Book Store 裡面拍的,我很喜歡這家書店的裝潢, 用書設計成不同的擺設,很特別。很多當地人都喜歡週末在這裡看看書拍拍照。

webwxgetmsgimg (1).jpeg

5.jpeg


常常坐在辦公室裏,空閒時我也喜歡接觸一下大自然,特別在加州這個這麼多美麗風景的地方。這張是跟朋友去一個花園的時候拍的。

1.jpeg

這張是跟朋友們自駕遊的時候拍的。
IMG_3901.jpg


剛到美國的時候,因為對地方不熟悉,學校的學堂一般不是沙拉就是比薩,或是炸雞,身為一個食貨,食了一個月就受不了啦,剛好家樓下有一個中國人開的超市,沒有其他的店鋪了,最近的中國餐廳也要開15-20分鐘的車程,沒有車的我只好開展了自己煮飯的生活了, 也培養了煮飯的興趣,所以現在有時候還是會下廚烹調一下,最近我分享了2個食譜,有興趣的朋友可以看看喔 。這兩張相是以前煮過的韓國泡菜炒飯和日式飯糰,有興趣的朋友可以留言給我喔!

9.jpeg

8.jpeg


住在LA的時候,當然除了自己下廚,也會到處試試不同國家的餐廳。LA的餐廳很國際化,各國的餐廳都可以找到,而且很好食!看看這碗超巨型的魚生飯,是不是有點餓呢?這是兩人份,我自己吃不完呢 😋

2.jpeg


搬回香港後,我也喜歡週末到處逛逛,試試新的餐廳,跟朋友去郊外爬山,還有拍拍照。生活在香港,我可以嘗試不同國家的食物,我也會試試做不同國家的菜式和用餐體驗。

拍攝於登鳳凰山山頂

3.jpeg


最近我發現我對攝影產生了濃厚的興趣。這兩個照片是在最近拍攝的,希望你們喜歡!

拍攝於元朗公園
unnamed.jpg

拍攝於鰂魚涌海山樓
unnamed (1).jpg


謝謝看到這裡的朋友,很高興在這裡認識大家!歡迎大家在下面留言喔!

請關注我,我會繼續分享更多好文給大家,謝謝大家 :)


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D You are welcome to look at my post.

Thank you! I would love to!

Welcome to the community! I think you are already in love with it, right? Guys here is just so kind and helpful. If you need any help, just a don't hesitate to raise it. Hope we can work together as to build the community into a better one. Cheers!

Thank you @victorier. Yes, I definitely love this platform. One of the most grateful things I found in this community is meeting you guys. Thank you for your offer and I won't hesitate to ask for your help if I have any questions. Let's work together to make this a better community. Cheers!

Welcome , love to see more chinese speaking people on Steemit ^^

Thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit. Following and looking forward to your future content. 😊

Thank you :)

very nice!!
You know how to cook.

Not many hk girl knows how to cook!

Thank you. I believe it's because I love eat a lot.

歡迎歡迎

謝謝!:)

Is this introduceyourself post? You got me with the first picture! You'll do great here! Welcome

Also, this is whalpower tag upvote (partly)

A Chinese version introduce myself post and I actually did a English version in my previous post. Check it out if interested:) Thank you for your comment.

欢迎讲中文的朋友来到社区,期待你的好文哟~

謝謝! :)

Ohhkayy :) so you graduated UC San Diego, you've been to The Last Bookstore, and you're very beautiful. 😙👍🏽 Awesome!! I see somebody with a very bright future!! 😁

You are so observant. I guess you are either living the the States or studying in UC San Diego? Thank you for your comment.

Oh, haha, yes I live in Los Angeles, and The Last Bookstore is one of my favorite places to go!! 🤓📚✏️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51