You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death of A Virgin (1) -- 【处女的死亡1】 - 长篇连载

in #cn8 years ago

I read this piece, very badly translated by Google and I hope someday there will be a better translation. Stories like this need to be told. The message needs to be spread farther into the world - a world that has little idea of how many girls are subjected to unimgainable misery and suffering all their lives in the name of culture and tradition. I will continue reading this story; even if it is badly translated. Good luck xianjun

Sort:  

Thank you @koulla for your comment. You made a good point of my problem.

To tell the truth, the English version is not a translation, but an abstract of Chinese version.
I heard a lot of misery stories about child brides from grandpa and grandma.
I try to show some misery lives of that times.
This is a very long story with many details of Chinese culture.
I'm not capable to present a good translation by myself.

I will try my best to make abstract in the next chapters.
I hope you will read it, and enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56