Anime Character Drawing Challenge # 2 Design my own Steemit manga hero︳動漫人物繪畫比賽 #2 設計我的Steemit漫畫英雄

in #cn7 years ago

First of all, thank you @htliao to hold up the challenge again, I am the big fans of anime! Now I show you the procedure of my entry as following:
首先多謝 @htliao 再次舉行動漫人物比賽,因為我是一個動漫迷!現在展示我製作參賽作品的過程:



I use the paint3D to draw it! 我用了小畫家3D作畫!

I plan to use the word STEEMIT to create a robot, so I type the letters.
我計劃用STEEMIT這幾個字母去組合一個機械人,所以先打出這幾個字母﹗

paint the color and combine it, then finish!
油上顏色然後組合起來,完成了!

Because it is 3D, we can move it at any view!因為是立體的,所以能夠任意旋轉!

The most difficult thing for me is to record the procedure, as same as last time, I find that I forgot to capture down!
對我來說最難的就是記下過程,跟上次一樣,邊製作邊忘記了要把過程記下來!
Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

waiting for more from you kona! keep motivating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94