第一次花費從steemit賺到的收益 ! The first time I get the 'real' money from steemit!

in #cn7 years ago

故事要回到早一陣子,之前我把在steemit中所得到的少量Steem收益都放到交易中心所換成比特幣了,再把比特幣轉移至錢包了。於早幾天前,就趁著分叉的來臨把帳戶中的部分比特幣都賣掉了,一來打算減輕幣值分叉下跌的風險,二來是打算用這些套現的金錢跟家人朋友慶祝一下。究竟是慶祝甚麼呢?就是慶祝第一次花費真正從steemit所得的金錢,也好告訴他們steemit不是騙局(反正我其實好像沒有付出甚麼,呵呵),而是加密貨幣將來主導經濟系統的一個小例子。

Back to few weeks ago, I had bought few bitcoin with the rewarded SBD from steemit. And few days ago I have sold the bitcoin and withdrew the money to my banking account. This was the first time I have make the real money from steemit!

當然,我提的量不是太多,大部分的SBD及steem都是轉換作S留著打算在社區這裡作長遠的發展。因此今次花費並不是全部來自steemit的收益啦,可也是資助部分的消費,也別有意義的。

Therefore, I was planning to have a little celebration for the 'real' money I earned from steemit.


有曰「發財立品」,當然我離發財還很遠,但這意外之財,賺到了我還是打算先把部分作為額外的捐款再捐給一直支持的動物醫療中心,希望再出多一點力量幫助有需要的小生命。這樣的金錢才算是有意義的紀念。

The first thing I decided to do is to donate little amount to the charity. Though it was not a great amount but yet I would like to show some support to the society.

義正辭嚴過後,還是要當回一個凡夫俗子,拿著萬惡的金錢去招待朋友吃大餐,對酒當歌,風花雪月,順道宣揚一下加密貨幣的世界大勢 (嗯...我是當了steemit的中介人麼?)。跟老友相聚總是愉快,這錢花得值得!

And then I had have a nice gathering with my friends with some awesome dishes. I like to gather with them, sharing about everything, and I have introduced steemit to them :D


至於家裏當然也要感謝父母養育之恩啊。老爸是個實際的人,給了禮物想也不會喜歡,就乾脆的給他封個小紅包吧,讓他樂半天。

Of course I would like to share the happiness with my family. I gave my dad a red pocket and it made me happy for like half a day.

老媽就較喜歡禮物心意之類的,我選了個小錢包送她,花費不多,看她喜樂的笑開眼我也倍覺快樂。

My mom loved little present and I have chosen a beautiful wallet for her. I was glad that she loved it!

至於自己嘛,反正這些都是free money,用得其所,讓家人朋友快樂一下,又可為這個世界貢獻少許,其實心裡已很滿足,所以也沒有送自己甚麼的了,畢竟積穀以防飢也是重要嘛。來一碗綠豆甜湯解解暑也已足夠了。



You can know more about me here :)
這裡有關於我的介紹 :)
If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and follow me @kitcat.
如果你喜歡我的帖子,請幫忙點讚、推送及跟蹤我 @kitcat,我會更努力的分享更多。

Sort:  

早就發現kitcat是個超級大暖男和新好男人~cute05.gif

太誇張了吧...但是也謝謝你啦 :D

看得我好餓,XD

哇哇 有爱心的当家男神

謝謝啦..應份的..不敢當啦哈哈..

This is meaningful to the society :) support you

haha thanks~

Congratulations @kitcat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

男神很暖啊~ 那海鲜真的是馋到我了!

呵呵,謝謝啦~

真的是物尽其用啦

好典範!! :D

謝謝! :D

讚!讚!讚!讚!讚!看到你捐款給NPV有一種心很暖的感覺!我家小動物一直都在那看醫生~真的是一個很好的機構!
我也要好好加油!

謝謝你!NPV真的好好,所以我一直都有支持他們的工作!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47