是诈骗吗?!IS IT A SCAM?!

in #cn7 years ago (edited)


图片来源

今天跟同事午餐,大家谈起加密货币的话题,于是我就趁机向他们介绍Steemit这个平台。
结果可能大家也想到了,他们当然没有听过Steemit,也不知道Steem。
我跟大伙解释了平台的运作及可以赚取利润,他们一面疑惑的告诉我别要上当,又以为我中了甚麽传销的圈套被洗脑子了....那不要紧吧,大家就是同事嘛,不相信我,怕我从中欺骗他们获利也是会的。


图片来源

下班后我一直想,不如向家人介绍,或者会较容易,而且还有机会可以让两老打发时间,分享生活之馀赚取回报。

我把妈找来,问她:老妈,你知道甚麽是加密货币吗?
妈:哦好像听说过...(大概是因为早前WannaCry的缘故吧)
我:我最近认识了一个社交平台,可是它跟FB或微博不同啊,你分享生活之馀还可以赚钱啊!
老妈白了我一眼:赚钱?你做梦啊?工作才以赚钱啊!
我也不跟她耗,招手叫她过来看看我Steemit帐户的利润。
老妈:那只是一堆虚拟的数字啊,是引诱你中计的,不可以用的,别想多了。
说罢转身就走。
好吧,就当存在steemit里的是没用的数字,那我汇出了在交换中心的呢?
我:慢着慢着,那你看看我的交易户口好吧。
又叫她回来,这是老妈也叫了老爸过来,打开我在B网的「存款」。
妈:这是真的钱?可以用的?
我点头。
老爸老妈齐声:那这一定是诱饵!是诈骗!你被骗了多少?!!!!!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

图片来源

请大家一定要帮忙向身旁的亲友好好推广加密货币的知识。
除了与时并进,加密货币的普及也有利于steemit的发展呢!

请一定一定一定的要多加宣传!

一起努力!


Story of SCAM

Today I was having a lunch gathering with my colleagues and some one raised the topic of cryptocurrency.
I, of course, took the chance to introduce the steem (as they just heard of bitcoin so far) and Stems.
I explained to them how steemit worked as a community platform and I could earn by sharing my life on it.
As expected, they were shocked, but not by how powerful steemit was, instead they thought I have joined some kind of weird program to cheat them by selling something...lol...It's fine, indeed, they were not my friends or families. They got the reason not to trust a nut promoting some crazy idea...


source

Okay, I decided to try to share the same thing to my family, see what response they would give me.

I asked my mom after back home.
Me : Mom, do you know what cryptocurrency is?
Mom : Hmmm...I have heard of that somewhere...(probably because of WannaCry I bet)
Me : Lately I found a community platform but unlike FB or Twitter, you could earn by sharing your life!
Mom : Earn? By just writing on FB? Are you dreaming?
Okay, I didn't need to argue that while I showed her my wallet in Steemit.
Mom : That's just some counting worth nothing...wake up son...
She turned and left.
Fine! How about my wallet in the exchange? I could withdraw the deposit to my banking account!
Me : Wait mom! come and here I'll show the proof.
She returned, with my dad together. I logged in my account in Bittrex.
Mom: So it's real money you earned by surfing the Web?
Yes, sure.
Mom and Dad : It must be a scam! HOW MUCH YOU HAVE BEEN CHEATED?
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


Source


如果你喜欢此帖,请不忘却点赞一下或跟踪我@kitcat

Please upvote and follow me @kitcat if you like my post:)

Steemit loge credit

Sort:  

haha I'm sure that's what my parents will react if I tell them this. so I never planned to tell them haha

人们对新生事物的接触和了解需要一个过程,早些时候,我跟别人说比特币这个事,人家也说那是骗局,都是虚拟的东西,一文不值,就是用来圈钱的,劝我千万别上当。

现在,中国的老大妈都开始炒比特币了。

别着急,是金子总是会发光的!

别着急,是金子总是会发光的!
好句!

别着急,是金子总是会发光的
好句! X2

但發光的可不一定是金呢 XD

Yup, I had similar reactions when promoting steemit to friends...

haha, in face I was one of those the first moment I meet crypto...

上代人不上车不打紧,下一代教育跟上就好了 ^^

不只是你,如果我跟我老媽說同樣的事,我相信反應都會是差不多。誰說大媽都在炒Bitcoin了,我媽都是大媽呀!

大媽也來玩就要小心嚕...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82