You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☯️👊太极拳兴趣燃起的故事--谷哥点名#7 Chinese content only but feel free to comment in English if you understand (by @ace108)

in #cn7 years ago

@ace108

nice story which reminds me of my growing up liking Chinese films especially Bruce lee ( Enter the dragon and Chaki Chan... Tai chi...hmm is it not martial art...) the evolution from 2010 til date... do you practice it.. nice post worthy of my support

Sort:  

haha... taichi is very much martial art.
Have a look at this documentary with English subtitles

@ace108
Nice video...but it seems not popular like Kong fu or Karate... Thanks for this info... You did well and will be following you to learn more...

You're welcome and thank you

keep steeming hot my great steemian and do find time to also check my blog posts...
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43