You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 香港不是中國? 香港發生了什麼事?

in #cn7 years ago

thanks for writing this article, I can see that you have put a lot of effort on this. And I have to say you are very brave, as this is a sensitive topic and most Chinese would not like it. And I do admire your bravery. Thanks for voicing out the true words of HK people and we do hope that our living environment would improve in the future.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support brother! 😢Honestly I did think that I might got no upvote for this post. Many chinese people don't like this kind of topics and may blame on me or even downvote me... But I did not care. I just want to say what I want to say. And now, I feel good because I see many people supported me on this post. Thanks again! Cheers!😉

no problem :) and it turns out you received quite a lot of upvotes! I believe the Chinese here are quite open-minded. Thanks for the great article again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63