You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 我的美國夢之旅 #1: 拉斯維加斯與科羅拉多大峽谷 Travel with me to the USA #1: Las Vegas and the Grand Canyon by @htliao

in #cn7 years ago

Great article - I upvoted you with a tip. You might also be interested in my article i just published a few days ago on the Grand canyon and how to pick a white water rafting expedition provider - I went for a week rafting the Grand Canyon and it was absolutely the most spectacular trip I've ever done. https://steemit.com/adventure/@katythompson/my-trip-of-a-lifetime-grand-canyon-rafting-week-and-how-to-choose-an-operator

Sort:  

I have read and commented on your post. Good post, you are a real adventurer!

Thank you so much htlaiao. Look forward to reading more of your posts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69