小小的梦

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

 响应 @jubi “谷歌点名”游戏第三期“梦”。也是我第一次参加。  

 对于卖火柴的小姑娘来说, 她的梦想是一碗热气腾腾的水;对于莱特兄弟来说, 他们的梦想是有一双翱翔天地的羽翼;对于拿破仑来说, 他的梦想是坐上国王的宝座。 

  在现实生活中, 我是一个普通而又平凡的女孩。 但是在梦里, 我又是什么样的呢?  

 

  梦中, 我是悬崖边一颗幼苗, 吸取雨露,茁壮成长。 终于我长成了一颗参天大树。在悬崖边, 白云是我的朋友, 鸟儿是我的知音。 站立在悬崖边, 有一览众山小的豪迈;有遗世独立的沧桑;有心旷神怡的愉悦。  

  梦中, 我是河里的一条小鲤鱼, 每天都是和我的小伙伴在河里嬉戏玩耍。 这条河我不知道通向那里, 也尝试着不停的游啊游啊, 但始终都没有找到尽头。 后来我放弃了,也许它本就没有尽头。 何必去纠结呢。 而我需要担心的只是扑渔人的渔网。  

  梦中, 我是一只百灵鸟, 翱翔在天地之间, 无拘无束。 每天都是呼朋伴友, 在林间叽叽喳喳, 分享各自遇到的快乐的, 悲伤的, 惊险的, 刺激的故事。   

  在现实生活中, 我是一个简简单单的女孩, 虽然总是做着各种不可思议的梦, 但是终究要回归现实生活。 朝九晚五的上班, 和朋友偶尔的小聚, 构成了我简单的生活。   

(猜猜哪个是我)

  梦, 美妙而奇幻。 也许今晚我的梦是我成为了百万富翁。   

 感谢您支持 @karasui  我会分享更多! 

Sort:  

猜对了有sbd吗

没有🙃

没有sbd,不猜

Congratulations @karasui! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @karasui! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56