You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese Crypto community weekly report 国内虚拟币界见闻七月第四周

in #cn7 years ago

Hy,
woooooowww!!How amazing!!Fantastic!well done....
keep going.....
i pray for you that you will gain alooot of skills from steemit. And can we are friends?
And i am new in steemit...So if you don't mind please can you help me for voting me and visit my steemit blog @kamranbhatti...
If you don't like my ax cent and English then i apology it...
And if you are really helpful person then please i need votes and if you don't mind please visit my blog and upvote my posts @kamranbhatti....
if you don't mind other wise if you don't like my wording then forget them...
but my brother please visit my blog and upvote me i am new in steemit @kamranbhatti....
Very-good-gif.gif

Thank you if you like my comment then upvote me and visit my blog and watch my all posts and upvote me @kamranbhatti....
And nice stuff of your work keep going.....
YOUR WORK ARE SUPERB,FANTASTIC,MIND BLOWING,AMAZING,HISTORIC,FABUOLUS.....
Thank you so much...

smiley-163510_960_720.jpg

Please visit my blog @kamranbhatti....

Sort:  

Please post a translation in English. I will then be able to read it, it will add to your available market and improve your language skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70