Let's Eat # 01 One of the best Hot pot I have in Zhuhai----目前我在珠海最喜欢的火锅

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hotpot is one of my favourite dishes in winter time and today I am gonna show you guys my favourite hotpot place in Zhuhai--Dolar Shop
We came to the restaurant at 5pm so we could get the table before it gets too busy. The restaurant serves free fruit and cold starters and it has so many different ingredients to make your own sauce. Now let's see what we ordered👇👇👇

火锅是冬天我必吃的菜式之一。现在正好是吃火锅的高峰季节😍😍😍今天我就带大家去我最喜欢的一间的火锅店--豆捞坊在华发商都的C馆二楼,我们早早地就来到餐厅拿位,不然要等很久才有桌子(生意太火爆了)餐厅提供免费水果和凉菜,有西瓜,橙子, 石榴, 哈密瓜。酱料也是自己自取和调配的,你可以根据你自己的口味去调。

image

image

image

Sort:  

是珠海的Steemian?

That really looks good! I like the variety. Great pics. I like the dipping sauces and that looks like a spicy one in front...love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91