生存是一场斗争 Life is a kind of struggle

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

我的Steemit账户信用积分又从39下降到了11(笔者发文前,积分又变成了10)。在前一篇帖子里,我还欣喜万分地写着遇到了Steemit"救星",我的账户得救了。岂料,那帮Steemit"仇家"绝不肯善罢甘休,非但把我的账户打入他们的blacklist"黑名单"里,我的博客奖20多美金也直接被扣掉,致使我辛苦经营的Steemit账户信誉彻底毁于一旦。而在Steemit里失去了信誉,就是致命的打击,将会引起一系列的恶性循环,没有人会再愿意给我的Steemit博客点赞,即使内容真的不错,第一印象已经彻底坏了。

本来不愿或者不敢发声了,已经被制裁得好惨了,甚至都令我想到金庸武侠电视剧《笑傲江湖》里林平之一家如何被余沧海木高峰等人满门烧杀的阴森恐怖画面。(也许只有天知道,这林平之能有多少恨与愤怒和无助?)或者这本就是一个强权和金钱的弱肉强食世界,明知道胳膊拧不过大腿,又何必自讨苦吃呢?

可是,无名之火却依然在心头燃烧,真的不明白为什么。如果说,我无意间得罪了那帮"Steemit"仇家,说了一些于他们而言,是"大不敬"的话,他们恼羞成怒,继而报复,但为什么这个@ganquan的账户,也被莫名其妙地列入了他们的黑名单里了呢?真的是百思不得其解。我禁不住要质问那帮"仇家",到底还讲不讲一点儿"天理"呢?即便是强盗,也需有一番强盗逻辑,可是他们这样不分青红皂白,胡乱给人扣帽子,孰可忍,孰不可忍?

在读了他们大义凛然的自我介绍后,我留下了这样一段话:

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/what-is-buildawhale-and-our-terms-of-service
It seems that @buildawhale is a "great" man. Just as he said in his own blog: He works at an endless, thankless and unrewarding job only in order to promote the quality content and encourage the good Steemit authors.

看起来@buildawhale 是一个"伟大"的人。正如他在自己的博客里声称: 他所做的工作是无休止的,无人感谢的,甚至也是无任何回报和酬劳的,可是为了鼓励优秀的Steemit写手,帮助推出高质量的博客,他无怨无悔。

I absolutely appreciate his dedication spirit.
我绝对欣赏他的奉献精神。

However, he really makes some mistakes. Here I don't want to mention how he downvoted my account from 39 to 11 cruelly.

然而,他真的犯了一些错误。这里且不说他如何残忍地把我的Steemit账户从39分贬到11分,比新注册的Steemit会员25分都少了14分。

I only want to say that I really feel very puzzled how the Steemit account @ganquan is blacklisted, too.

我只想说,我真正感到困惑的是,为什么@ganquan这个账户也被无情地加到了黑名单里了呢?

All his blogs are written in Chinese. How can he @buildawhale identify a Chinese blog as "Spam, plagiarism or scam/fraud? He should make it right, unless he can really follow Chinese. Otherwise it is just like a deaf person being a judge in a concert! It is very ridiculous! 真的很荒唐!

这个账户里的所有博客都是中文写的。@buildawhile又如何去认定一篇中文博客为"骗子,抄袭内容或虚假垃圾信息"呢?他真的错了,除非@buildawhale懂中文。否则,就好比是一个聋人在担任音乐会的裁判,荒唐可笑至极!

许多时候,必须承认金钱强权就是所谓的"天理"!一个权力金钱在握的"聋人"去担任音乐会评委和裁判,也无可厚非。但请不要再打着"公平和正义"的幌子吧!这本身是对"公平和正义"的亵渎

请看一下我们"尊敬"的@buildawhale同时也是@themarkymark的精彩自我介绍吧!是的,真的好精彩!精彩的背后是其无限的得意和猖狂!

If you haven't heard of the @buildawhale blacklist, then let me know what island you live on as I can use a vacation.

如果你还没有听说过@buildawhale blacklist,让我知道你居住在哪个岛上,因为我能用来去度假。(大的口气!难道全世界人民都必须知道你的@buildawhale blacklist黑名单吗?)

I spend 10-60 hours a week researching, identifying, and punishing spammers, plagiarists, fraud and abuse. I do this because I don't want my bot to reward these type of users, nor do I want this platform to have any more of this garbage than it already have.

我每周会花10-60个小时去搜索,识别和惩罚那些骗子,抄袭者,垃圾和网上凌辱制造者。我这样做,是因为我不想让我的bot去奖励了这些家伙们,更不想这个平台有更多的垃圾博客/帖子,已经够多的了。

As I have said before, this is a never-ending thankless job, but most people don't know to what content I mean and how hopeless it is.

正如我从前所讲,这是一个无休止无酬谢的工作,但是大部分人并不知道我意味着什么,真的令人感到无望!

The last few days have been especially exciting. If you would indulge me, let me take you on a journey.

最近这些日子真的异常激动人心。如果你纵容我,让我带你踏上一段旅程。

I've said this a few times, so I'll be brief. @buildawhale was build to offer promotion services, discourage spam, and reward quality authors. Much of my spam fighting has been done in the dark behind the scenes but was made public due to constant claims that bid bots promote spam and don't care about what they vote on.

我已经几次提到过,所以我会简短些。@buildawhale建立的初衷旨在提供促销服务,打击垃圾骗子Steemit用户,奖励高质量的作者。我的大部分反垃圾骗子斗争都是幕后进行的,但是由于不断的诉求--- bit bot(电脑自动软件)促销垃圾骗子博客,从不关心他们点赞的内容是什么--而从地下状态转为公开。

Since then, I have devoted a large portion of my time to find and identify these users, stop them from using my services, and try to get their delegation removed and cease their ability to sustain their activities.

从那时起,我已经奉献了我大部分时间去发现和识别这些骗子用户,停止他们使用我的服务,并试着取消他们的代理,终止他们继续滥用的能力。

I have been very public about this activity so it is crystal clear where I stand. I truly believe one of the biggest issues that need to be resolved on Steem is how easy it is to abuse the system and how many are. It harms the credibilty and value of our investment. Left uncheck the platform cannot thrive much less survive.

我已经就此事公开了,所以我的立场是完全透明的。(我必须要说,我真心"佩服"我Steem"仇家"的精美措辞。这里他用了"crystal clear", 水晶般透明。)我真的相信Steem里需要被解决的最大问题之一就是:这个系统是被滥用是多么容易,并且有太多人在滥用。这严重伤害了我们投资的价值和信用。离开监管,平台无法茁壮成长,持久生存更是无从谈起。

........

Having a blacklist, spending hours researching and finding proof of plagiarism and spam is about the worst thing I could possibly do as a bot owner. Spammers are the best customers on the platform, and no one wants to pay for it or even spend the time. Having our blacklist has dramatically reduced our bidding windows, and has costed me far more in time and headaches. (Before someone takes this out of context, this is just a fact, it is not my position.)

拿一个黑名单,花费数小时去查找剽窃和骗子内容的证据,身为一个bot主,对我来说这真是最糟糕的工作。骗子是平台的常客,没有人愿意为骗子付出代价和浪费时间。我们的黑名单已经显著地减少了我们的竞买窗口,花费我更多时间,着实令人头疼。(在某人断章取义之前,这是事实,非我所愿。)

In the late 7 days I have been flagged 934 times. All the result of maintaining and running my blacklist.

在过去的7天里,我已经被Flag(红旗举报)了934次。这就是维持和运营我的黑名单的结果。

Fortunately, a lot of these users have zero investment in the platform and their flags are meaningless as their posts.

幸运的是,大量骗子用户在平台里都是零投资,他们的Flag跟他们的帖子/博客一样没有任何意义。

Screenshot_20180425-193240.jpg
(举报Flag @buildawhale blacklist的记录截图)

(Chinese translator: @kaixin Thanks to my Steemit enemies who offer me the chance of learning English for free. 中文翻译: @kaixin 感谢我的Steemit"仇家"提供给我免费学英语的机会。)

Although I know my poor blog must accepted the fate of being blocked, I still must speak it out. I am really feel so heartbroken to lost my Steemit reputation, being ruined by @buildawhale blacklist.

尽管我知道我可怜的帖子必须接受被封杀的厄运,我却如鲠在喉,不吐不快。我真的感到非常痛心,看到我的Steemit信誉被 @buildawhale 黑名单害的一败涂地,然而他却振振有词,仿佛在"替天行道,为民除害"似的。还在那里恬不知耻地庆幸Flag他的Steem账户里都没有钱,那些用户的指控即使高达934次,于他都是毫发无损。

可是,任何有点儿智商的人都能看得出他在如何运用他的金钱和bidding bot大发淫威。他所谓的"监管"又是什么"混蛋"逻辑呢?凭什么他能随便把无辜用户打入黑名单里呢?在肆意打入黑名单之前,他提供相应证据和理由了吗?大部分Steemit写手们只是希望凭借自己的Steem博客赚取一些微薄的数字货币收入,却被@buildawhale 莫名其妙地以"莫须有"的罪名永久地剥夺了在Steem里应享的权利与快乐。

生存本是一种斗争! Life is a kind of struggle! 即使在Steem里写博客赚不到钱,也要为真理正义而斗争! 把你的故事大胆讲出来,让我们认识彼此! Speak out your story, let's know about each other!与天斗与地斗与强权恶霸斗,其乐无穷!

记住:你的敌人是你的粉丝!
Remember: Your enemies are your "fans"! @buildawhale blacklist is ridiculous! @themarkymark in Steemit is like a deaf person being a judge in a concert! Never never believe in his blacklist, maybe he is the next Hitler! It is undeniable that he is a wonderful writer, but it doesn't mean he has a kind and compassionate heart, he is just a tyrant!

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65