Why Should You Have Two Boys? (Photography) 为什么你得要两儿子?

in #cn7 years ago

I 'd like to share a few reasons that I think it is good to have two boys:

  1. Ryan was conceived unexpectedly when Eric was 6 months old.  It was hard to have another boy when Eric was still little, but it is worth it. Boys like to play together, they share the same/similar interests on toys, snacks... They grow up together.
  2. Ryan can wear the Eric's clothes and shoes, so you save money!
  3. They can play same toys together,  but you have to get them each a same toy otherwise they will fight.
  4. Many nursery schools or summer camps offers sibling discounts!
  5. Eric likes to talk and teach Ryan. When you teach somebody, you also learn faster.

The following photos are original/untouched (I really need to learn how to PS though.) The camera is Canon T3i and the lens is Canon  50mm F1.8. I used the AV mode which blurs the background easily.

 越来越觉得两男孩子真心好. 好处有:

  • 两孩子年纪相仿: 我家老大6个月的时候 媳妇一不小心意外怀孕了, 这才有了老二. 最开始两人一起带很累, 但是并快乐着, 现在两娃可以兴趣一样 可以玩到一起, 一起成长.
  • 老大的衣服鞋子可以给老二穿哈, 不浪费.
  • 玩具可以一起玩, 但是.. 我得意思是一样的玩具得一人一份. 要不然吵起来了
  • 幼儿园(或夏令营)一般会给兄弟姐妹打折
  • 老大在家里会教老二, 一起学习 一起进步. 你在教别人的同时 也是自己再学习的过程

以下是在剑桥大草地照的, 兄弟俩玩得真开心, 父母很自豪. 还有, 照片是由入门机的单反 Canon T3i + 50mm F1.8 以AV光圈优先模式照的, 没有PS (因为我除了美图秀秀简单的换滤镜就不会PS哈) 

 老大心思细腻 

 哥哥拿着小花对弟弟说 

 兄弟俩一起玩耍 一起成长 

 兄弟俩一起玩耍 一起成长 

 老大喜欢吃 Ice cream 

Originally published on SteemIt, Thank you for reading my post, feel free to FOLLOW and Upvote @justyy, which motivates me to create more quality posts.  

SteemIt 原创首发, 非常感谢阅读,欢迎FOLLOW和Upvote @justyy 能激励我创作更多更好的内容。  

Sort:  

同感。这几个理由也可以说是为什么要两个孩子的原因。

给孩子最好的礼物就是 兄弟姐妹一生的陪伴。

6个月的时候 就又怀孕,你也太猴急了 :)

你要有能力养活倒还好, 给其创造好的条件,否则将来老了,很不爽.

哈哈, 都说了是 意外嘛。

我只有一個理有要第二個女兒,就是覺得孩子需要有同伴一起成長。

我也想要女儿。可是生不出来。。。

姿势不对,再换个姿势

我真心覺得兒子還是女兒是天定的,只可說是緣分,不能強求,還是隨緣吧

我和我老婆也是特别想要女儿。。。。

简单,一天多干N次 :)

。。。。要是还不是女儿怎么办。我这个马上要有两个儿子的人可是不想再要一个儿子了。。。。况且,很累啊。。。

I wish i had a brother too haha

haha, it is still possible.

nope, i am old dude now haha

我家大儿子接近三岁的时候二儿子就该出生了。因为大儿子很调皮,所以感觉有了两个儿子一定会疯的很。。。

我们家两儿子差18个月
很多人问是不是双包胎
很皮

我还是希望一儿一女 O(∩_∩)O哈哈~

今天晚上就开工。

先点赞完再开工。

i wish i had a brother too!!! your kids are cute!

"Eric likes to talk and teach Ryan. When you teach somebody, you also learn faster."

Such a good point!

你的文已看完,我已申请关注了,我也写了第一篇文,有空请阅下~
个人认为NEVERDIE ICO 也不错,在我个人热帖里,Neverdie.com
https://steemit.com/cn/@maxtill94/neverdie-ico-erc20-ico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40