You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 来吧,Steemit欢迎你,写篇文章可能上百美刀收入

in #cn7 years ago

我记得是 7天之内就可以修改么?
你在STEEM这里还不如直接 链我的 steem 帐号: @justyy

Sort:  

你有没有乐的合不拢腿,哈哈哈

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Sounds interesting, thanks. I will keep an eye on it.

哈哈, 楼主这里描述欠妥啊。。搞得好像我文章就全是晒媳妇,哪有。冤啊。。。。你要是不信, 你就关注 @justyy 你关注一个试试?

我跟你说,他真的是乐得合不扰腿。

瞎说。。你看到我的腿了么?

不用看,你腿在我心里。好基友我还不知道你。

PS 文中已经更新了,直接是你的ID @JUSTYY 了。

哈哈,好基友。
我能再贪婪点么? “赖博主” 能给链到我的博客么,哈哈。

我问了上帝,上帝说人类不能太贪心。

哈哈,看起来确实挺高兴的。

就是24小时,其实24小时以内也不能更改,不过是你更改后显示了最新的版本。

果然之前发的文章就不能更改了,幸亏5天前的文章还有编辑按钮,看来以后发文章要认真点咯,后面也得抽空了解一下 Steemit 的运行机制,谢谢分享。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95