You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - some of the best pics of the past few days! 世界7大陸照片挑戰賽 - 過去幾天一些最好的照片!

in #cn7 years ago

What a great selection:) And you used two of my images! I hope some people would value my posts on my blog a little more. Looks like I have to engage a litte more or write longer texts post to get more attention. What do you think is the better choice?

Sort:  

Yeah, definitely an engagement. The more you will engage the more exposure you will get. It does take a lot of time and effort but then it really depends on what you would like to achieve in the end. Also investing in SP wouldn't hurt as that alone will boost your visibility. Your contribution to the platform is amazing though which is great. With time it will all work out.

Thanks for your opinion! Let's see how it turns out:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51