假期去新加坡 / Holiday To Singapore

in #cn7 years ago

image

你好朋友steemit你今天有多麼希望你所有的健康啊。今天我把我們的假期重新發貼到新加坡,也許今天發布的帖子和我以前的帖子略有一樣,但是今天我不同,我在新加坡參觀了另一個地方。今天我和我的朋友,還有我的愛人去新加坡尋找一些地方,我們去享受城市的美麗氣氛,我們也停在水族館,因為這裡的風景非常漂亮,配有非常漂亮的觀賞魚魚。我們也不會忘記去這裡的商場,我們也想從新加坡購買一些旅途,我們已經餓了,我們看到有一個印度菜,我們好奇的印度菜,我們點了典型的食物印度的味道確實很好,這裡是新加坡的一些興奮度假

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Typical indian food :

image

image

hello friend steemit everything how are you today hopefully you all healthy. today I re-post about our holiday to singapore maybe my posting today is slightly the same as my previous post but this is different just today I visited the other places in singapore. today me and my friend and also my lover went exploring some places in singapore one of them we went to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere of the city and we also stop at the aquarium because here the landscape is very undesirable once .. and we also do not forget to go to the existing mall here we also want to buy some by from singapore after the journey we were already hungry and we see there is one indian food and we are curious as indian food and we ordered the typical Indian food and it tastes very good once and this some of our excitement holiday in singapore

感謝您訪問我的博客 @julianti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50