SOS DTube uploading IPFSproblem. 紧急求助

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

A1C5BC23-D0B6-4162-BECA-955304BDFC0C.png

Dear Steemit Friends:

To be fresher in steemit, I meet many problems here , I am keeping learning from teaching articles.
But this time my problem is harder, so I want your help that teaching me how To Solve DTube upload IPFS error problem.
Some articles said that Chrome is better to upload video. I have tried Chrome, Siri,but they’re displaying same problem.so I am wondering if this is come from other reason.
I would really appreciate if you have free time to tell me anything that would solve the problem.
C9B5C4E0-97D0-4D16-9772-15E6E6DBF967.jpeg

亲爱的Steemit 朋友们:
你们好,我是在几天前刚刚加入Steemit 大家庭的新鲜人,诚然我有很多东西都需要学习,也看了很多大神的教育贴,真的是受益匪浅,先在这里谢谢了🙏
但是今日我碰到了一个很棘手的问题,DTube上传时的IPFS 错误导致无数次上传失败。相信很多中国区的小伙伴都有这样的问题😭

所以真的是低端玩家的我,也只能想出这个办法,写了这篇求救🆘文章,希望有任何线索能够帮助我了解并解决这个问题。
最后,真诚的感谢各位能提供任何线索❤️

Sort:  

It happens to me sometimes, Just try to upload a couple of hours later.
It's a DTube bug.

Hope that helps.

Ok, I will try it later, Thx

尝试电脑上的chrome浏览器吧?

好的,虽然我的视频都在手机上😭

I also have the same problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31