You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price of 15 SBD/195 USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge weekly winner announcement #11.

in #cn7 years ago

Wow, I feel honored :) Thanks to everybody for your upvotes and thanks again to Tomas for making this amazing photo challenge possible and giving out such a big price!
I will invest the price money back to this awesome platform to buy more Steem Power.

Sort:  

That is a wise thing to do! I am not spending a single cent I get from here. The price of Steem will go balistic in the years to come.

Totally! Steem is an amazing token and will continue to grow and with Steemit and its Apps getting more and more users; I also place my bet on Steem and its upcoming Smart Media Tokens to win against other cryptocurrencies such as BAT in monetizing high quality content on the entire web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45