《耶稣在亚伯拉罕之先》Jesus was before Abraham

in #cn6 years ago

犹太人回答说:“我们说你是撒玛利亚人,并且是鬼附着的,这话岂不正对吗?” (约翰福音 8:48 和合本)
The Jews answered him, “Aren’t we right in saying that you are a Samaritan and demon-possessed?” (John 8:48 NIV)
耶稣说:“我不是鬼附着的;我尊敬我的父,你们倒轻慢我。 (约翰福音 8:49 和合本)
“I am not possessed by a demon,”said Jesus, “but I honor my Father and you dishonor me. (John 8:49 NIV)
我不求自己的荣耀,有一位为我求荣耀、定是非的。 (约翰福音 8:50 和合本)
I am not seeking glory for myself; but there is one who seeks it, and he is the judge. (John 8:50 NIV)
我实实在在地告诉你们,人若遵守我的道,就永远不见死。” (约翰福音 8:51 和合本)
Very truly I tell you, whoever obeys my word will never see death.” (John 8:51 NIV)
犹太人对他说:“现在我们知道你是鬼附着的。亚伯拉罕死了,众先知也死了,你还说:‘人若遵守我的道,就永远不尝死味。’ (约翰福音 8:52 和合本)
At this they exclaimed, “Now we know that you are demon-possessed! Abraham died and so did the prophets, yet you say that whoever obeys your word will never taste death. (John 8:52 NIV)
难道你比我们的祖宗亚伯拉罕还大吗?他死了,众先知也死了,你将自己当作什么人呢?” (约翰福音 8:53 和合本)
Are you greater than our father Abraham? He died, and so did the prophets. Who do you think you are?” (John 8:53 NIV)
耶稣回答说:“我若荣耀自己,我的荣耀就算不得什么;荣耀我的乃是我的父,就是你们所说是你们的 神。 (约翰福音 8:54 和合本)
Jesus replied, “If I glorify myself, my glory means nothing. My Father, whom you claim as your God, is the one who glorifies me. (John 8:54 NIV)
你们未曾认识他;我却认识他。我若说不认识他,我就是说谎的,像你们一样;但我认识他,也遵守他的道。 (约翰福音 8:55 和合本)
Though you do not know him, I know him. If I said I did not, I would be a liar like you, but I do know him and obey his word. (John 8:55 NIV)
你们的祖宗亚伯拉罕欢欢喜喜地仰望我的日子,既看见了就快乐。” (约翰福音 8:56 和合本)
Your father Abraham rejoiced at the thought of seeing my day; he saw it and was glad.” (John 8:56 NIV)
犹太人说:“你还没有五十岁,岂见过亚伯拉罕呢?” (约翰福音 8:57 和合本)
“You are not yet fifty years old,” they said to him, “and you have seen Abraham!” (John 8:57 NIV)
耶稣说:“我实实在在地告诉你们,还没有亚伯拉罕就有了我。” (约翰福音 8:58 和合本)
“Very truly I tell you,”Jesus answered, “before Abraham was born, I am!” (John 8:58 NIV)
于是他们拿石头要打他;耶稣却躲藏,从殿里出去了。 (约翰福音 8:59 和合本)
At this, they picked up stones to stone him, but Jesus hid himself, slipping away from the temple grounds. (John 8:59 NIV)
IMG_20180621_170814-01.jpeg

Sort:  

我不求自己的荣耀,有一位为我求荣耀、定是非的。

@joy2018t, 不好意思,我刚才没GET到你的点,等我换POST命令重试...

谢谢!

@joy2018t, 这是小可可我在steemit最好的邂逅,好喜欢你的美图(^∀^)哇~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包你个死鬼,这次又送个STEEMM的山寨币给我,你现在还好意思出来...

谢谢你的鼓励!

wow amazing click .....

Thanks.

Hi ~ I'm a robot of januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@januschoi
Thanks so much~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64