To get married at the right age, so to live to the average life is to die?

in #cn6 years ago

Last year, the national marriage registration rate decreased by 7% for four consecutive years, with late marriage becoming more and more common.
More and more young people are able to resist the urge of their elders to marry.
At the dinner table this year, my dear sister was urged on by an officious aunt, who loved to control whose daughter had not married.
Every time we meet two elder sisters in the street, she want to say with heart of heart, don't request so gao, you see who who who at that time achievement school all not equal to you, now early married, you don't marry is to your parents unfilial.
One time I am true cannot help mutually she: marry again is not much have the thing of technical content, again is not become the world richest person so difficult, who wants to marry to return knot not become?
You say other people become the richest, we envy once, because all one's life can't do.
Marry to have what to show off good envy?If you look at five thousand years, who can't get married?
My aunt was so angry that she cried, "if you don't get married, you will be old.

I immediately retorted: an old girl is better than your daughter who always goes home crying with her baby in her arms, and who dares to marry.
My aunt never mentioned marriage to me again.
Why are marriage rates falling now?
Because the society is developing and improving, people have higher requirements on marriage.
Marriage is no longer a life of sharing; a young man wants a companion to spend the rest of his life with whom he can talk and love deeply.
In the past, life was hard, the spiritual world was scarce and the society was underdeveloped.
It's hard for a woman to find a good job. She needs to marry a husband and rely on a man to guarantee her quality of life.
Men, on the other hand, generally do not cook, pay attention to personal hygiene and need a woman to run the household.
At that time, marriage became a kind of relationship in which each got what he needed. He could live on his own, and have enough to eat. No one had the energy to think about love or not.
It's totally different now, what's not, washing machines, vacuum cleaners, men can take care of themselves.
Women have long been able to find good jobs, feed themselves and travel and dance.
In such a society, both men and women can be unrestrained.
However, the house, education resources are scarce, and the relationship between the two families after marriage has not been solved yet. If we do not get married, we can only say that everyone is thoughtful.

2
Most of them are not afraid of marriage and refuse marriage, but just haven't met people who want to be together for life.
Once upon a time I dreamed of finding a husband with a two-bedroom house to live with.
Go home in porch kick off shoe: husband!I'm back!
Two people are free to cook, do not have time to order take-out does not matter, we wash dishes together, if you would like to contract the best.
After dinner, lie on the tatami, chatting, eating fruit and watching movies.
It's raining. Let's go to the balcony to hear the rain fall and smell the fragrant air after the rain.
We can go on a short road trip or take annual leave to go around the world.
Now I am not married, may occasionally lonely, but I would like to have you around the days.
I'm not a strong woman. I don't resist marriage.

I have a timid side and am tired of greeting my relatives on holidays and festivals, but I am more afraid that the rest of my life will be spent by someone else.
When my best friend met, one of my best friends said to me in frustration that she only had work to do, and that she was still in her late thirties and still unable to get married.
She cried and asked me if I was really pathetic and if I had to make do with someone.
What is happiness?What is the winner in life?
Should my life be defined?
The Chinese people's life, all according to the regulation time carries on.
The Chinese life, 30 years old should come to an abrupt end.
Chinese people's life, all for the elderly.

3
I find it distasteful to the idea that there is nothing in life that must be experienced, that no law dictates what must be done at any age.
As long as you are responsible for yourself, the gossip of others should never affect your judgment.
There is no age for marriage at all.
When you are willing to marry, you are fit to marry.
Get married at the right age and die on average?
Remember three criteria for everything: you like it, you fit it, you need it.
If you can't even do the basic "you like", why bet your life on "you need" and "you fit"?!
So marriage rates are down, which is good.
It means that people are coming to realize that marriage is not an option in life.
Only if I live well by myself, can I have the courage to support a family.
That person, must be the person that let me be content with firewood oil salt sauce vinegar tea.
That person must be the one who will allow me to be myself for the rest of my life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jomtime! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46