You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 自闭症是一份礼物;它是在一个在神经平淡世界里的多样化神经 // Autism is a Gift; It is Neurodiversity in a NeuroBland World (featuring @sterlinluxan as author)

in #cn8 years ago

Anyone who has a child who is provably vaccine damaged like I do would say this to anyone who says "Autism is a gift". They should examine the lives that parents of these children have to live just to survive as well as scientifically being able to prove that vaccine shots never create damage. This would a good place to start: https://twitter.com/TannersDad My opinion on the issue is "Autism is Hell"

Sort:  

http://www.twitlonger.com/show/n_1sp1bk4 .@tannersDad responds to targeted harassment on Twitter: "Somebody had the audacity to ask why I believe vaccines cause autism... 1) I saw Tanner regress after vaccines 2) I heard some Parents testimonies TinyURL.com/HTWVideos 3) I heard more Parents Testimonies TinyURL.com/VaxXedVids 4) I gathered a few links of research articles B1Less.com 5) I gathered a few more links TinyURL.com/VaxInfoGoldmine 6) A CDC Scientist told me VaxXed.com If that is not enough review the articles I wrote as well as my friends at AgeofAutism.com "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62