You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Tibet

in #cn6 years ago

This is so cool and amazing that you got to go. Tibet is one place I'v really wanted to go since I came to China. It just doesn't seem like the easiest place for foreigners to get to though. I'v been to Western Sichuan which borders Tibet many times and once you start moving in that direction you also start coming across a lot of Tibetan villages and small cities. I'v been to a few of them and really love it. They're such beautiful places and have amazing food. What did you think of the food there?

Sort:  

I could not agree with you more. I looking forward to going there next time. If you love it, you should go there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45