韩寒真的变了

in #cn7 years ago

前几天韩寒在微博发表了长文,提到17岁退学的事情。

退学是一件很失败的事情,说明我在一项挑战里不能胜任,只能退出,这不值得学习。值得学习的永远是学习两个字本身。“学习”两字,不分地点环境,是一件终老要做的事情。我听到有人美滋滋得意洋洋说,韩寒,我学你退学了。我不理解。我做的不好的地方有什么好学呢?为什么不去学我做的好的地方呢? 

微博上有不少人认为韩寒这是打自己脸,并搬出他以前炮轰大学教育的话语,借此讽刺他。

但我并不认为这是一件打脸的事情,恰恰说明,韩寒反省了。

那时候的他才17岁,虽然他才华横溢,但毕竟只是个17岁的少年,文笔锋利,并不代表心智成熟到30岁的阶段。

他曾经说的话,写的文字,现在回过头来看,他自己不认可了,自己要推翻,并在公众媒体平台上告知,这不就是一个人的勇气吗?

有多少人,做错事,说错话,一辈子都不愿意承认。

而韩寒,他敢于去推翻自己,我觉得很牛!

17岁青涩的他,如果到如今35岁还是告诉你,“读书没有用,上大学没有用,上学上到高中就足够了”,我想,我肯定会鄙视他。

因为18年过去了还在鼓吹同一种情绪,肯定是大脑停止发育了啊。

我认为,韩寒确实变了,用现在比较流行的话说,韩寒是认知升级了。

离年度360篇文章目标差344篇
Sort:  

说得好,是韩寒成长了。我们的认知总是随着阅历而改变的。

成长的韩寒更帅,17岁的他现在我们自己看都觉青涩,更别说他自己

This substance is for enlightening, instructive and look into purposes as it were.

If it's not too much trouble get the guidance of a capable monetary counsel before putting your cash in any money related instrument.

It is firmly prescribed that you counsel with an authorized money related proficient before utilizing any data gave here . Any market information or news discourse utilized here is for illustrative and instructive purposes as it were.

Exchanging includes an abnormal state of hazard. Future outcomes can be drastically not quite the same as the assessments communicated thus. Past execution does not ensure future execution. Counsel a speculation proficient before contributing.

All thoughts , exchange signals , suppositions as well as gauges are for enlightening, instructive and inquire about purposes just and ought not be translated as a suggestion to contribute, exchange, and additionally theorize .

Any speculations made in light of these thoughts, exchange signs, suppositions, or potentially estimates, communicated or inferred in this, are conferred at your own particular hazard.

I am not a speculation counselor, data shared here is for enlightening, instructive and look into purposes just and not a suggestion to purchase or offer anything....😊😊😊😊😊

你这是平均每天要1篇的架势啊。

离年度360篇文章目标差344篇

是的,给自己一个目标,挑战一下自己

你好哟!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。 @cnbuddy 旨在助力cn区快速发展,更多cn区动态,请查看我的主页。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

韩寒也是因为知名度的原因,在国内变成一个温和派中国人是肯定的,会越来越商业化,鲜少关注时事,也是必然的。

他虽然变了,但是个人韩寒依然还是很有个性的

韩寒的确变了,以前锋芒毕露,玩世不恭,现在有种重剑无锋的感觉

现在更能承担责任

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63