I love my “servants” at home 我最爱的我家里的“仆人”们

in #cn8 years ago

The housework is the biggest culprit that binds a woman, but it must be done. And I do not like to ask outsiders to walk around at home, would rather own hard. Fortunately, in modern society, we have a variety of "servants can help us."

I like to cook, but I do not like to wash the bowl, so I bought a dishwasher.

I like to buy all kinds of clothes, but do not like to wash clothes, so I bought a washing machine.

I like to eat fruit, but do not like to peel, so I bought a fruit juice machine, peeling machine.

But compared to the washing machine, dishwasher, juice machine, the biggest help to my servant should be Irobot. Two robots, one mopping up, one sweeping the floor. For a baby family, if the sweep in front of baby, baby will certainly make trouble. And with the robot, you can play with the baby out to open after the two robots, home after a clean, and the value of the servant to buy!

家务是束缚一个女人最大的罪魁祸首,但总得有人做。而我又不喜欢请外人在家里走来走去,宁愿自己辛苦。幸好在现代社会,我们有各种各样的“仆人可以帮助我们”。

我喜欢做饭,但我不喜欢刷碗,于是我买了洗碗机。

我喜欢买各种衣服,但不喜欢洗衣服,于是我买了洗衣机。

我喜欢吃水果,但不喜欢削皮,于是我买了果汁机,削皮机。

但相比于洗衣机,洗碗机,果汁机而言,对我帮助最大的仆人应该是Irobot了。两个机器人,一个拖地,一个扫地。对于有娃家庭,如果在娃面前扫地,娃肯定会捣乱的。而有了机器人,可以在带娃出去玩之后开启两个机器人,回家后就一片干净了,这个仆人买的值!

这个仆人来到我们家已经半年多了,最早是AMAZON上直邮的,一共加起来大约3000多人民币。目前表现良好,几乎每天都辛勤干活。而由于我家是大平层,特别适合这样的机器人。

大家猜ipad边上这个小盒子是做什么的呢? 用过它的应该知道,这个是扫地和拖地机器人的GPS,放在哪个房间,机器人就会围绕这个小盒子附近干活,就算走远了,也会兜兜转转回来。

我尤其喜欢这个拖地机器人,吸力大,对于木地板特别合适,强烈推荐。

特别值得说的是,这个机器人可以连接手机APP做各种设置,甚至可以远程操控,真是越来越智能了。看到最近阿尔法狗的表现,我觉得机器人把人类彻底从家务中解放的日子越来越近了。

Sort:  

机器人入侵了。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43