Ten facts one lie challenge 十真一假挑戰

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

5A8E5DE9-76D8-4AEA-B195-88F145B596BA.jpeg

感謝 @perlia 的提名 那我們馬上就開始吧!

thanks @perlia for tagging me to join this challenge, so let’s get started

1)我的BMI 指數只有 16.3

my BMI only have 16.3

2)我身高175 不高也不算矮 滿尷尬的一個高度

I’m 175cm tall. What an embarrassing height

3)我圍棋有著三級棋力 不過從中三以後就沒再學了(棋力由三十級倒數到一級 再由一段升上九段)

I got level3 in GO chess but I stopped learning it after form three

4)我的臉上一共有十一粒墨 而且還有繼續增加的跡象 不過應該是體質問題吧 有方法去除嗎 挺礙眼的

there are 11 dots on my face, and it seems keep increasing. I guess is because of my body instead of disease , are there method to remove them ?

5)我的crypto 資產只有0.5粒BTC

my crypto asset only got 0.5 BTC

6)我只有到過泰國和日本旅遊

I had only been to Thailand and Japan for trio

7)自從中學之後我就沒再十二點之前睡了

I haven’t been to sleep before 12 since I get into secondary

8)我很喜歡買手錶 目前已經擁有四隻手錶了

I love buying watches, and I got four recently

9)我用自己的錢買過最昂貴的東西是耳機

the most expensive things I buy with my own money is earphone

10)除了上學的鞋子外我只有一雙鞋子 不論風雨也是穿那一雙

I only got one pair of shoes, no matter what weather I still wear that. Exclude the shoe I wear to school

11)我是一個很懶的人 曾經要求在房間的燈安裝遙控 因為我不想起床開關燈

I’m super lazy. I tried to ask for installing remote on the light in my room, because I’m lazy to leave my bed to switch on or off the light


首三名猜中的人會各獲得1,0.75,0.5 SBD 的獎項! 剩下的會用作贊助 @kona #dailypetphotograhy 活動。 >the first three person who are able to find out the lie are about to get prize of 1,0.75,0.5 SBD respectively

The rules are here:
①Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself
②Invite people to guess (one per person). Offer a prize (SBD, an upvote, comment, or resteem, or your undying devotion)
③Wait until the post payout to reveal the correct answer
④Use the tag tenfactsonelie as one of your five. Tag your friends to do their own!


大家一起來挑戰吧 我要提名 @wilkinshui @htliao @aaronli @colinct @bobowyeahxd @kona
Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-04-21) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-04-21) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Thanks~~

明显5是错的啊,你明明有很多steem,steem也是crypto啊

第九条是假的。

10是假的。

不可能只有一双鞋子啊!

9 你買過最貴的該是crypto

細佬,我揀10 , 真的嗎?~噢~

10)我只有一雙鞋子 不論風雨也是穿那一雙

我猜是#7。

3...Thank you for yr support🤘🤘🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49