久等了的steemit T恤!! Finally my steemit T shirt arrived!!

in #cn7 years ago

距離香港steemit 聚會已經兩個多禮拜了,我到現在還是可惜無法出席啊,感謝@nicolemoker 為大家親自設計了Steemit logo 的T shirt 還幫大家找人製作出來🙏🏻,由於T shirt 在聚會中派發而我不能出席,只好找熱心的@kitcat 幫我咯,他願意無償為我寄送Tshirt ,對此實在萬分感激TAT。

It's been two week since the Hong Kong first steemit meeting. I was not able to attend the meeting :( . Anyway, Thankyou @nicolemoker for designing the steemit logo T-shirt and help us to make it out. Also ,Thankyou @kitcat for delivering the shirt to me for free :)

好了廢話不多說了,馬上來試穿一下:) (眼超小的啦QAQ)

Without further ado ,let me try it out ~(FML my eye small af )

IMG_3182.JPG

嘛..... 我選了中碼,沒想到還是大了一點XD

well... I chose M size but it is still too big for me LOL

IMG_3183.JPG

想要回顧一下聚會的話可以按這裡👇🏻Press here for the review of steemit meeting
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@htliao/a-brief-introduction-of-the-great-authors-from-hong-kong-part-1

想要看更多T恤的設計可以可以按這裡👇🏻Press here for more design of t shirt :)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@nicolemoker/nicole-s-real-steemit-tee-x-steemit-s-hk-gathering-steemit-t-x-steemit
大家喜歡

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

HI Handsome!! LOL!! Thx for sharing! nice tshirt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98