Music Challenge#4 Song Promotion! 音樂挑戰 #4「歌曲推介」!🎊

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

感謝 @kona 舉辦這個比賽,讓我可以藉此機會分享一下我喜歡的歌曲


我選的歌曲是—那些你很冒險的夢 創作者是有行走的CD之稱的林俊傑JJ! 這首歌林俊傑與黃雅君合作創作的 王雅君負責作词,吴庆隆負責编曲。

話不多說 馬上送上這首歌!

歌詞如下

當兩顆心開始震動
當你瞳孔學會閃躲
當愛慢慢被遮住只剩下黑
距離像影子被拉拖
當愛的故事剩聽說
我找不到你單純的面孔
當生命每分每秒都為你轉動
心多執著就加倍心痛
那些你很冒險的夢 我陪你去瘋
摺紙飛機 碰到雨天 終究會墜落
太殘忍的話我直說 因為愛很重
你卻不想懂 只往反方向走
當愛的故事剩聽說
我找不到你單純的面孔
當生命每分每秒都為你轉動
心有多執著就加倍心痛
那些你很冒險的夢 我陪你去瘋
摺紙飛機 碰到雨天 終究會墜落
太殘忍的話我直說 因為愛很重
你卻不想懂 只往反方向走
我不想放手 你鬆開的左手
你愛的放縱 我把愛補回填空
我輸了 累了 但你 再也不回頭
那些你很冒險的夢 我陪你去瘋
摺紙飛機 碰到雨天 終究會墜落
太殘忍的話我直說 因為愛很重
你卻不想懂 只往反方向走
你真的不懂 我的愛已降落


旋律走抒情路線 節奏較慢
而我覺得重點是在JJ的唱功以及歌詞上 歌詞中的某些部分帶著淡淡的哀傷 會引起內心的共鳴 觸動心弦
也許會讓你回想起 在漫漫歲月中 你曾經陪伴在某個人左右 保護他 幫助他 最後卻落得慘淡的下場

希望大家喜歡我的分享 有興趣的話也能參加這個比賽喔~

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MR.JT from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41