我的種植日記 -第327日 my planting diary-day 327

in #cn6 years ago

41C3A82D-22C2-47DF-B27C-352243483CF1.jpeg

在去旅行前把它交給了我媽照顧,我媽不負所托,好好的照料它,回來的時候還感覺它長大不少呢,可惜一直不能向上生長,可能是光線的方向一直不是正上方而是旁邊吧,沒辦法啊我把它放在窗台。雖然仔細看看,比較小的苗死了幾條,大條的也有點焦焦的,不過整體安好就算了,我也明白香港這幾天太陽太猛烈,氣溫也超級高,所以就算了~~ 不過暑假還沒有到來,怎麼溫度會那麼高的呢,這次真的感受到解決極端氣候的逼切性。。。

well I gave it to my mom to take care of it, and she didn’t let me down! It was well protected and even grew quite a bit ! However when I look on it carefully , the baby died and even the big one was burnt a bit. Well nevermind , cuz these day Hong Kong are burning... 34 degree and no rain at all for whole week. The summer holiday haven’t arrived but the temperature is soooo high, I finally understand the importance of tackling the problem of extreme weather...

Sort:  

尼果系乜野植物?

哇,猫咪闻咗会好high lol

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50