200+followers reached !! Free SBD Giveaway 送出免費SBD

in #cn7 years ago

來到steemit 這個平台已經兩個月有多了,回想當初看到@htliao 介紹steemit的文章,我還抱著半信半疑的心態申請steemit 帳號,畢竟寫文章能夠賺錢對我來說實在是太新鮮了。還記得看到我的文章有$60元美金的價值,我激動得大叫起來XD。當然也不乏灰心的時候,當用心寫的文章被冷落,相信大家也不陌生....不過幸好沒有因此而一蹶不振,介紹了不少朋友一起玩也好像剩我一個在堅持了... 多虧CN 社群我才能一直堅持出文章。在steemit 上也認識到很多朋友,可惜他們之前的聚會我沒機會去:( 好了矯情的話不多說了,今天的有獎問答遊戲是猜猜我最喜歡吃什麼香港傳統小食(街邊能買到的)第一個答對的人能夠得到3SBD:)

it's been more than two month for me entering steemit platform.Recall the memory that i saw @htliao introducing steemit ,although I did suspect it is a scam ,I still registered steemit . I remember that how happy and shocked when I saw my post have a value of $60 , I jump up and down and keep yelling .well of cuz there are sometime my post couldn't get good value ,and most of my friend gave up steemit when their post didn't get much votes .But I will promise and keep on writing good quality post :) Alright without further ado , the question of today's SBD giveaway contest is that ,which Hong Kong traditional food I like the most (little hint: u can buy it easily at the street) the first person who are able to give the correct answer will get 3SBD as award :)

Image from google

Sort:  

good job mate.

中了!!!! 恭喜你XDDD

yeah謝謝啊 XD

太快了吧 lol

請返我地食, 雞蛋仔!

Congrats...keep growing

要加油写出更精彩的文章哟,至于猜小吃嘛,我就不行了,类似活动从来没猜对过,哈哈

感謝你的支持哦

Well done!
I'm not far from 200 either!
So some followers would be great @tmyster
Following you!

Goood!! Don't give up posting good quality post :)

随便猜一个啦,鱼丸

Roasted Squid

add oil together !!!! Yeah …煎釀三寶

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MR.JT from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

可惜啊 ken sir 猜中了

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54