小小的收藏品 承載著不能磨滅的過去

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2504.JPG
這個銅錢是我的爺爺給我的,左邊的是乾隆時期的銅錢,換句話說是17世紀的物件。而右邊的是順治時期的銅錢,年代更久遠,屬於16世紀。照理說這兩件物件應該有著一定的價值,但我不會拿去賣,我會把他們留給我的後代,如同我的爺爺一樣, 算是一種傳承吧。

IMG_2506.JPG

而這個是現在難得一見的香港五元紙鈔,也是我的爺爺留給我的。 在把它交給我的時候勾起了他許多的回憶,跟我說了很多關於他以前的事呢。

IMG_2505.JPG
最後是媽媽給我的一仙紙幣,她跟我說以前人們都是用這個交水費電費的。

這些小小的收藏品的背後蘊藏了許多過往的回憶 約干年後我們就只能靠這些物件 試圖推測以前的世界的模樣了
所以大家的長輩如果還健在 要好好的珍惜他們 不要嫌他們落伍 囉嗦 靜靜的聽他們訴說以往的事跡 絕對會獲益良多 所謂家有一老如有一寶啊

希望大家會喜歡我這種小小的分享 如果喜歡的話不妨給個讚 追蹤一下 你們的讚和追蹤 是我動力的來源喔
P.S. 以下有簡體字的翻譯喔
For English language user , here are also translated version .

这个铜钱是我的爷爷给我的,左边的是乾隆时期的铜钱,换句话说是17世纪的物件。而右边的是顺治时期的铜钱,年代更久远,属于16世纪。照理说这两件物件应该有着一定的价值,但我不会拿去卖,我会把他们留给我的后代,如同我的爷爷一样所做的一样,算是一种传承吧。

而这个是现在难得一见的香港五元纸钞,也是我的爷爷留给我的。在把它交给我的时候勾起了他许多的回忆,跟我说了很多关于他以前的事呢。

最后是妈妈给我的一仙纸币,她跟我说以前人们都是用这个交水费电费的。

这些小小的收藏品的背后蕴藏了许多过往的回忆 约干年后我们就只能靠这些物件 试图推测以前的世界的模样了
所以大家的长辈如果还健在 要好好的珍惜他们 不要嫌他们落伍 啰嗦 静静的听他们诉说以往的事迹 绝对会获益良多 所谓家有一老如有一宝啊

希望大家会喜欢我这种小小的分享 如果喜欢的话不妨给个赞 追踪一下 你们的赞和追踪 是我动力的来源喔

My grandfather gave this cointo me, the one at the left is the Qianlong period of coins, in other words is the 17th century objects. While the one at the right is the Junji period of coins, belongs to even older generation, belonging to the 16th century. It is reasonable to say that these two items should have a certain value, but I will not take to sell, I will leave them to my descendants, as my grandfather did the same, be regarded as a heritage .

And this is Hong Kong five dollar paper money, also my grandfather left me. In the time it took me to bring him a lot of memories, told me a lot about him before it

Finally, my mother gave me one cents note, she told me that people are using It to pay water and electricity fee.

these little collections contain many memories of the past. We can only rely on these objects to try to speculate on the appearance of the previous world.
So everyone's elders if they are still healthy to cherish them Do not think they are outdated cordless quietly listen to them tell the past deeds will definitely benefit a lot of so-called home if there is a treasure ah

I hope you will like these little sharing ,if you like it please upvote and follow me for more posts from me :)

Sort:  

Oh my god! It should be really a rare item now, as QianLong was about 2-3 hundred years ago, or maybe even longer. And you don't just get one, you have numbers of it! I know that you will not sell it, but may I know have you ever do a research for the price of the coins? I don't mean to buy it from you, just would like to know the business value of it. Thanks!

Well I searched it on the internet , if each of them are real one , it worth about 10k for everyone of it . But I am not sure rather is real or not and I scare will get faked by others so I don't know how can I know the value of it XD

Wow, amazing. You really should treasure these items as they can no longer be found nowadays. I have heard that people out there love to collect these coins with a lot of money. It is really cool that you still have these coins!

i like the coins, please keep it and it will be a good family treasure :3

Thanks for your comment ! I will keep it until I die and make it a family treasure :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MR.JT from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99