You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 中文社区“月旦评”活动组委会正式成立

in #cn7 years ago

Hi @rivalhw!
Congratulation on establishing your "Jubilee Review". I'm not from Chinese Community, But me and friends will Support you guys in every step. As you mentioned @deanliu @lemooljiang @tumutanzi to continue to serve as the 1. executive committee , Which is amazing to these great people at this post.

  1. @dapeng is very good at data statistics and analysis (No doubt on it)
  2. And very talented technical guy @justyy
  3. And the planning master @ jubi is also good addition.
    And at the end I love the Great judges: @abit @jademont @sweetsssj

@rivalhw this is great Stuff, I'm anxiously waiting for the next level. Keep update the things on it. Thanks!

Sort:  

thank you @jawad09 ,and for your support :)

@rivalhw I really appreciate for your Support to the beginners like me. Stay blessed!

Love your Support, Bundle of Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62