You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 中文社区“月旦评”第二期(十月期)正式开始

in #cn7 years ago

**Hi @rivalhw Congratulations on successfully completion of the Jurassic Review The first phase in September. And also congrats to the Final winners. Here I must appreciate the Jubilee Review activities, which encourage the beginners as well anyone who wants some contribution in the community.
I once again appreciate the Jurassic Review, Where people give their feedback and the top management aware of some issues and then they have to address them. This is impressive enough to maintain the standard of this awesome MOON Community. **
Although I'm not the part of this great activity but my support is always with you guys. In later stage, Might be I join you people. All the best and Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

thank you my friend @jawad09

You're most welcome my friend @rivalhw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50