You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 新活动,新起点-中文社区“月旦评”活动开始筹备

in #cn7 years ago

@rivalhw!
You're my Mentor in Steemit. The way you share the Stuff is always amazing. Please share something in English Language [If Possible]

Sort:  

sure.I think we should offer the english translation version later,thank you @jawad09

I was expecting your response here. Thanks for your Support. And I must say that you're the true Steemian who is serving Steemit Community in the right way. Thanks again!

as my signature: Dedicated to diversify and enrich the Steemit Chinese community ,thank you @jawad09 ,hope to see you often on steemit.com :)
btw, i just follow you

Thanks for Following. Appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58