You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 我为什么代理3000 SP给@cn-reader 暨 我在STEEMIT上的发展史 下

in #cn7 years ago

Continuing your story from 19 months back till now. @rivalhw you did a tremendous job indeed. You never gave up and always move on while other people were leaving the platform or discouraging the people like you. But you stood up and survive.
Now you are so successful. Lot of people know you by name. Lots of fans always support you, always read your blogs and comment on it. This s so awesome feeling dear @rivalh! I'm so blessed that I'm connected with you guys. This is world's most beautiful feeling, All the best!

Sort:  

thanks for your comment ,and thank you very much , @jawad09, so detailly and carefully , you moved me every time :)

No dear friend @rivalhw you deserve more than that. I have learnt so much from you. And you supported me every time since I was a minnow and my score was 25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49