You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

in #cn7 years ago

Hey dear Sir @czechglobalhost I hope you're doing good. I'm following your posts for a while and now I must say that your homeland - Czech Republic has changed my definition which was built since my childhood. Switzerland was known as one of the most beautiful part of the world. Some people say that Switzerland is Heaven on the earth.
But recently I have changed my verdict and now Heaven on earth is Czech Republic. All the best for your good work and my continuous support will remain with you.CZ.jpg

This photo has really took my heart. So beautiful.

Sort:  

Wow! That is so nice of you to say. The Czech Republic really is an amazing and beautiful country either to visit or to live in. Have a great day. Tomas