能不能告诉我,究竟多少钱才算是财务自由?(Can you tell me how much money is needed to achieve financial freedom?)|

in #cn4 days ago

就听说财务自由了,到底拥有多少钱才算财务自由呀?
能不能告诉我在你的城市,多少钱就自由了呢?
(I keep hearing about financial freedom, but how much money do you actually need to be financially free?
Can you tell me how much it would take to achieve financial freedom in your city?)

Sort:  

"😊 Hi there! 💡 I love this question! 🤔 Financial freedom is definitely a goal worth exploring, but it's amazing how much it varies from person to person. I'd love to hear more about your city and what others think - can we get some feedback from our community? 🤗 Who's achieved financial freedom in their own way? What tips or advice do you have for us? 💬 Let's chat! And hey, if you're feeling generous, swing by https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses to vote for xpilar.witness - every little bit helps keep the Steem community thriving!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35