中国的烟台酒店 - 华安国际大酒店(海边的华安)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Steemit배경_170718.JPG

大家好! 我是 @isaaclab

我正在学习汉语, 我可以写一点中文。请谅解。


我去了中国的烟台上个月。

还有,我睡在酒店。这家酒店是华安国际大酒店。

这家酒店在海边。

화안_1.jpg

화안_2.jpg

화안_3.jpg

화안_4.jpg

如果看到写错的句子,请帮我改证或请告诉我。 谢谢。

Sort:  

for English users :

Hello everybody! I am @isaaclab .

I am learning Chinese and I can write a little Chinese. Please understand.

I went to Yantai in China last month.

Also, I sleep in the hotel. This hotel is Huaan International Hotel.

This hotel is by the sea.

화 안 _1.jpg
화 안 _2.jpg

화 안 _3.jpg

화 안 _4.jpg

If you see the wrong sentence, please help me change the card or please tell me. Thank you.

“我去了中国的烟台上个月。”写成“上个月我去了中国的烟台”这样比较好,前者比较口语化。

很谢谢。我会记得。

第一句“我去了中国的烟台上个月。”。我们一般会说“我上个月去了中国烟台。” “上个月”习惯放在前面,然后“中国的烟台”我们习惯说中国烟台。后面两句都很好。另外,烟台是一个非常美丽的城市,环境清新,气侯宜人。我很羡慕你!

非常感谢!!

Congratulations @isaaclab! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59