Visitors

in #cn3 days ago (edited)

Kids’ favorite cousins living in LA are coming to my house. They’re so excited to see each other. When they are together, they have só much things to talk. To be their parent, I just left them alone.

IMG_3324.jpeg

They went to take a walk for hour and half this evening. After I finished playing pickle ball at 8pm, they were still not home. Luckily, I could trace them using my iPhone. I hardly could make them to walk with me, but not their cousins.

IMG_2095.jpeg

They are so lucky that getting alone so well. They have more cousins, but they don’t have any common. So they even don’t want to get together. I think most of us are like that-only want to hang out with people having common, having fun together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54