Trip in LA-so enjoyable

in #cn7 days ago (edited)

Today is the 4th day that I stay in LA. I took my parents to shop, lab test, doctor appointment, and other things. They feel so happy that I am around.

IMG_3292.jpeg

I saw Sun Cakes in Chinese supermarket importing from Taiwan. At the time I visited Taiwan last year, our driver told us that Taizhou’s Sun cake was very famous. Due to we didn’t have enough time, we missed the chance to try it. I immediately bought some for everyone to try. We all liked it. I got to buy some as a gift to bring home.

IMG_3296.jpeg

Now cherry is in season. I saw one supermarket selling $1.29 per pound, some $1.99 per pound. I bought a 3 lbs box, only $4.49. They are big and very sweet. In my city, they cost much more. I ate so much cherries every day. They are so good.

My LA trip will end soon. So enjoyable, I will come back soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54