Time to plant more houseplants

in #cnlast month

After having over hundreds types of succulents, I don’t think I have much space to plant more succulents. I shifted my attention towards houseplants.

IMG_3775.jpeg

I have two pots monstera inside my house. They grow pretty well although my house faces west, not much sunlight. It makes me having more confidence to plant houseplants.

IMG_3774.jpeg

I bought two 2” houseplants today, one call Chinese money plant, one elephant air. Same as succulents, I like to buy small plants to grow them bigger. Not just saving money, it also makes me feel good seeing them growing big and healthy.

IMG_3778.jpeg

Actually, there’re a lots of benefits growing house plants inside of our house. They make your house look fresh, better air quality, improve your mental, and reduce your stress… So why not plant some houseplants!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65