You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to plant more succulents

in #cn6 months ago

I was getting obese of succulents after working home in pandemic, so I went to collect new types every week. Some of them plants individually, and some are arranged. Now I spread them everywhere half size of my backyard.

That’s a good idea to use jar to plant succulents. They will look gorgeous. I am still very busy at work and take care my family now, but it’s good time to start thinking about it. Thank you for the good advice.

I always posted my succulents here, again, share with you some of my favorites.

IMG_0709.jpeg

IMG_0717.jpeg

IMG_0677.jpeg

IMG_0669.jpeg

IMG_0643.jpeg

IMG_0640.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh wow wow wow!!! Those are some real beauties!!!! They really are a unique species of plant aren't they!!! Thank you so much for sharing that with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64