Poor Succulents

in #cn2 days ago

California is a sunshine state, we don’t have much raining days throughout the year. But the weather is getting so hot this year. After we had few days of nice weather, it went back over 100 degrees. I already felt the heat in the early morning.

IMG_3849.jpeg

Succulents are growing in desert, so they don’t need much water to grow. But with so many days over 100 degrees, soil dries up very fast, and they can be burned by sunlight. Now I need to go back to work two days a week, I leave home so early, and I even forget to put them under shade. I can see some leaves are burned by sun, some even dry up.

IMG_3853.jpeg

My poor succulents, hope you all hanging there. Fall will come less than two months, and you will shine again.

IMG_3850.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67