Paying more than twice???

in #cnlast month

I visited Japan last November. Due to the exchange rate, everything was kind of cheap to us. We would eat a delicious ramen for seven US dollars there, but at least $15 here. Traveling to Japan, eating delicious food is very attractive, also buying cosmetic products.

IMG_3723.jpeg

I saw a set of SK II product in drug store, and it costed 8,750 yen. Without thinking, I grabbed a set. With 10% reduction for foreigner, it only costed me $53. After using couple months, I realized my wrinkles less noticeable and dark spots discolored. I like the product!

IMG_3725.jpeg

I checked the price here. $110 not including tax. Since the product works so well, I made a purchase online, total $120. Now the exchange rate is better than the time I went, it’s even cheaper buying there. Hope I can travel to Japan again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73