mini succulents

in #cn12 days ago

I have some succulents growing so big, and I have to repot them to bigger pots. They look so beautiful! I also plant some small succulents in the small pots. These succulents usually are propagated by myself. They have very unique styles.

IMG_3237.jpeg

Some of them were propagated from leaves. Basically, I removed the leaves from plants and put them on top of soil in a flat containers. They were slowly growing roots and babies. Waiting for them grew bigger, then I planted them in the small pots.

IMG_3194.jpeg

The small pots are easier to keep succulents maintained the shape and the color. Also, it’s easier to control myself watering them. I like to put them on top of tables.

IMG_3240.jpeg

Do you think they are pretty?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54