Long Chats in CN Community today

in #cn6 months ago

My daughter joined Steemit almost three weeks. I transferred 1200 Steem to her so far to help her staying in Steemit to have fun. From my opinion, it is very difficult to motivate the beginner to stay.

IMG_1921.jpeg

I think today is a good time to introduce her to our CN community. Even though she doesn’t know Chinese, but she’s a Chinese and put a CN tag on her post. After I introduced her in WeChat, a lot of people gave her a warm welcome. I was so appreciated all of your kindness.

IMG_1919.jpeg

We also talked about how difficult for the foreigners to visit China now because we did not have WeChat pay, so hard to call car service or even using money. A lot of people provided suggestions and advice. If I go to visit China next time, it will be easier because I can ask questions and help in our CN community.

That’s a reason I joined this community almost 4 years and never give up- people in CN are very nice! I saw our CN leader has guided and provided help to a lot of them getting richer from air drops. Although it is not me, but seeing them happy is a great thing。

Sort:  

the most difficult stuff for the beginner on steem is that they have no people guiding them how does the platform work, say, why can't I vote or comment to the other with no SP. You won't know that without the experienced guy on steem to tell you.

Also the earning is the important issue, it's hard for the newbie get upvote from the other after so many years of the platform is launched if you simply join the platform alone like what I did back in July 2019.

Your daughter is lucky enough to have you as you already on here for years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56