Local university

in #cn4 days ago

I hardly go back to college after I graduated. It’s been long time. Today I went to a local university. It made me feel so different comparing before.

IMG_3351.jpeg

Everything is online now, so the students have to be on top and check on their account activity all the times. Even parents want to help, but can’t. Parents have no right to know the student’s grades too, even though they pay for them.

IMG_3357.jpeg

A lot of online courses are offered, all different helps are offered to students, and students can loan a laptop…But one thing that I don’t like, my kid couldn’t enroll much courses. How can she graduate on time since she can’t have enough classes to take?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54